Upcoming Events




                Share Your News! 
       Please send us member news and                  accolades for the website and 
       The Advocate's "Confetti" feature.       publications@cwba.org

Search CWBA.ORG


FOUNDATION 2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barbara A. Grandjean, President
Husch Blackwell LLP
(303) 892-4458 barbara.grandjean@huschblackwell.com 

Kristin M. Bronson, Immediate Past President
City and County of Denver, City Attorney's Office
(303) 628-9535 | Kristin.Bronson@denvergov.org

Beth Doherty Quinn
Baird Quinn LLC
(303) 322-5334 | bdq@bairdquinn.com   

Sheri L. Betzer, Treasurer
Betzer Call Lausten & Schwartz LLP
(303) 296-2900 | BetzerCWBA@aol.com

Victoria V. Johnson, Secretary
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
(303) 892-7303 | vicki.johnson@dgslaw.com

Ilene Bloom
Ilene Lin Bloom PC
(303) 886-9783 | ilenebloom@hotmail.com

Hon. Elizabeth L. "Liz" Harris
Colorado Court of Appeals
(720) 625-5330 / (303) 883-5841 | elh@eharrislaw.com

Melissa Hart
University of Colorado School of Law
(303) 735-6344 | melissa.hart@colorado.edu

Jennifer H. Hunt
Colorado Department of Law
(720) 508-6215 | jennifer.hunt@coag.gov

Jennifer L. Jaskolka
Xcel Energy
(303) 294-2972 | Jennifer.L.Jaskolka@xcelenergy.com

Kathryn A. Reilly
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
(303) 224-1800 | reilly@wtotrial.com

Lauren E. Schmidt
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
(303) 223-1207 | lschmidt@bhfs.com

Julia T. Thompson
Schoenwald & Thompson LLC
(303) 837-9000 | juliat@milehighlaw.com

Wendy Weigler, CWBA President Elect
Winsenburg, Leff, Purvis & Payne, LLP
(303) 863-1870 | wweigler@wlpplaw.com

Maureen Reidy Witt 
Holland & Hart LLP
(303) 290-1629 mwitt@hollandhart.com

CWBA Foundation Office
1720 S. Bellaire St., Suite 110, Denver, CO  80222
(303) 782-0166 | Fax: (303) 820-3844
cwbaf@wmrdenver.com |
www.cwba.org



Colorado Women's Bar Association • P.O. Box 1918 • Denver, CO 80201
Telephone (303) 831-1040 • Email: execdir@cwba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software